Manylion cyswllt

Aelodau o’r Senedd

Mick Antoniw AS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.cymru

Rhun ap Iorwerth AS

1B Stryd yr Eglwys
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.cymru

Gareth Bennett AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Gareth.Bennett@senedd.cymru

Hannah Blythyn AS

38 Stryd Yr Eglwys
Y Fflint
Sir Y Fflint
CH6 5AE

0300 200 7132

Hannah.Blythyn@senedd.cymru

Dawn Bowden AS

110 Stryd Fawr
Merthyr Tudful
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@senedd.cymru

Michelle Brown AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Michelle.Brown@senedd.cymru

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

Angela Burns AS

County Chambers
Stryd Warren
Dinbych-y-pysgod
Sir Benfro
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Hefin David AS

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@senedd.cymru

Alun Davies AS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.cymru

Andrew RT Davies AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7228

AndrewRT.Davies@senedd.cymru

Paul Davies AS

20 Stryd y Farchnad Uchaf
Hwlffordd
Sir Benfro
SA61 1QA

01437 766425

Paul.Davies@senedd.cymru

Suzy Davies AS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Abertawe
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@senedd.cymru

Mark Drakeford AS

395 Cowbridge Road East
Treganna
Caerdydd
CF5 1JG

029 2022 3207

Mark.Drakeford@senedd.cymru

Dafydd Elis-Thomas AS

7 Bank Place
Porthmadog
LL49 9AA

01766 515028

Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@senedd.cymru

Rebecca Evans AS

9 Heol Pontarddulais
Gorseinon
Abertawe
SA4 4FE

01792 899 081

Rebecca.Evans@senedd.cymru

Janet Finch-Saunders AS

29 Stryd Madog
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.cymru

Russell George AS

13 Parker's Lane
Y Drenewydd
SY16 2LT

01686 610887

russell.george@senedd.cymru

Vaughan Gething AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7150

Vaughan.Gething@senedd.cymru

John Griffiths AS

7 fed Llawr
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Casnewydd
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Lesley Griffiths AS

Tŷ Vernon
41 Ffordd Rhosddu
Wrecsam
LL11 2NS

01978 355743

Lesley.Griffiths@senedd.cymru

Llyr Gruffydd AS

Canolfan Busnes Birch House
Hen Lon Parcwr
Rhutun
Sir Ddinbych
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru

Siân Gwenllian AS

8 Stryd y Castell
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672076

Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.cymru

Neil Hamilton AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7422

Neil.Hamilton@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Vikki Howells AS

27 High Street
Aberdâr
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.cymru

Jane Hutt AS

115 High Street
Y Barri
CF62 7DT

01446 740981

Jane.Hutt@senedd.cymru

Huw Irranca-Davies AS

Uned 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.cymru

Mark Isherwood AS

Cymdeithas Ceidwadwyr Delyn
5 Halkyn Street
Treffynnon
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.cymru

Julie James AS

Llawr 1af
Stryd y Gwynt
Abertawe
SA1 1DP

01792 460 836

Julie.James@senedd.cymru

Delyth Jewell AS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.cymru

Ann Jones AS

The Hub
69-71 Ffordd Wellington
Y Rhyl
LL18 1BE

01745 332813

Ann.Jones@senedd.cymru

Caroline Jones AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

Caroline.Jones@senedd.cymru

Carwyn Jones AS

1st/2nd Floor Suites
3 Cross Street
Pen-y-bont
CF31 1EX

01656 664320

Carwyn.Jones@senedd.cymru

Elin Jones AS

Ty Goronwy
32 Heol y Wig
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 516

Elin.Jones@senedd.cymru

Helen Mary Jones AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

HelenMary.Jones@senedd.cymru

Mandy Jones AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01248 717 052

mandy.jones@senedd.cymru

Dai Lloyd AS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.cymru

Neil McEvoy AS

321 Cowbridge Road East
Treganna
Caerdydd
CF5 1JD

0300 200 7434

Neil.McEvoy@senedd.cymru

David Melding AS

Swyddfa 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Caerdydd
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@senedd.cymru

Jeremy Miles AS

7 High Street
Pontardawe
Abertawe
SA8 4HU

01792 869993

Jeremy.Miles@senedd.cymru

Darren Millar AS

Parc Busnes Gogledd Cymru
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.cymru

Eluned Morgan AS

19 Cartlett
Hwlffordd
Sir Benfro
SA61 2LH

03002007310

Eluned.Morgan@senedd.cymru

Julie Morgan AS

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Caerdydd
CF14 1NR

0300 200 6241

Julie.Morgan@senedd.cymru

Lynne Neagle AS

73 Heol Trosnant Uchaf
Pont-y-pŵl
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@senedd.cymru

Rhianon Passmore AS

208 Y Stryd Fawr
Coed Duon
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.cymru

Adam Price AS

37 Wind Street
Rhydaman
SA18 3DN

01269 597 677

Adam.Price@senedd.cymru

Nick Ramsay AS

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Brynbuga
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.cymru

Jenny Rathbone AS

165 Albany Road
Caerdydd
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.cymru

Mark Reckless AS

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7371

Mark.Reckless@senedd.cymru

David Rees AS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.cymru

David J Rowlands AS

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7235

DavidJ.Rowlands@senedd.cymru

Jack Sargeant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.cymru

Bethan Sayed AS

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@senedd.cymru

Ken Skates AS

Unit 22
The Malthouse Business Centre
Regent Street
Llangollen
LL20 8HS

0300 200 7114

Ken.Skates@senedd.cymru

Lee Waters AS

43 Pottery Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 1SU

01554 774 902

Lee.Waters@senedd.cymru

Joyce Watson AS

3 Heol Gocht
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1QL

01267 233 448

Joyce.Watson@senedd.cymru

Kirsty Williams AS

4 Water Gate
Aberhonddu
LD3 9AN

01874 625739

Kirsty.Williams@senedd.cymru

Leanne Wood AS

68 Heol Pontypridd
Porth
CF39 9PL

01443 681420

Leanne.Wood@senedd.cymru

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu