Manylion cyswllt

Cwrw a Thafarndai

Jack Sargeant AS (Cadeirydd)

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.cymru

Mike Hedges AS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Abertawe
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.cymru

Nick Ramsay AS

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Brynbuga
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.cymru

Llyr Gruffydd AS

Canolfan Busnes Birch House
Hen Lon Parcwr
Rhutun
Sir Ddinbych
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.cymru

Gareth Bennett AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Gareth.Bennett@senedd.cymru

Mark Isherwood AS

Cymdeithas Ceidwadwyr Delyn
5 Halkyn Street
Treffynnon
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.cymru

Faye Grima

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Chris Charters

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Amy O'Callaghan

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Stuart Donaldson

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

John Pockett

(Ni roddir cyfeiriad)

Jayne Bryant AS

Senedd Cymru
Bae Caerdydd
Caerdydd
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.cymru

 

 

Rydych chi yma :

  1. Hafan
  2. Busnes y Senedd

Partneriaid a Helpu